Abhidha Journal

Abhidha

Journal of Art, Archaeology and Cultural Heritage

Abhidha

Journal of Art, Archaeology and Cultural Heritage

Dr. Manjil Hazarika

Editor

Assistant Professor & Head (i/c),
Department of Archaeology, Cotton University, Guwahati, Assam, INDIA

Email:
manjil.hazarika@cottonuniversity.ac.in

Phanindra Talukdar

Managing Editor

Secretary, Pragjyotish Centre for Cultural Research, (PCCR), Assam, INDIA

Email:
phanindrat@abhidhajournal.com
pccrj015@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Dr. Neetu Agarwal

Assistant Professor, Department of Anthropology, Avadh Girls’ PG College, University of Lucknow, Lucknow, INDIA

Email:
neetu_agarwal@agdc.ac.in

Dr. Nishaant Choksi

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, INDIA

Email:
nishaant.choksi@iitgn.ac.in

Dr. Moushumi Kandali

Assistant Professor, Department of Cultural Studies, Tezpur University, Tezpur, Assam, INDIA
ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

Email:
moushumi@tezu.ernet.in

Dr. Javed Khatri

Assistant Professor, School of Liberal Studies and Education, Navrachana University, Vadodara, Gujarat, INDIA
ㅤㅤㅤ

Email:
javedk@nuv.ac.in

Editorial Board

Dr. Nathan Badenoch

Associate Professor of Japanese and Asian Studies,
Department of Global Interdisciplinary Studies,
Villanova University,
Villanova, Pennsylvania, USA

Email:
nathan.badenoch@villanova.edu

Dr. Shiela Bora

Adjunct Professor,
Department of Archaeology, Cotton University, Guwahati,Professor (Retd.), Department of History and Coordinator (Retd.), Centre for Tourism Management, Dibrugarh University, Assam Convenor, Assam State Chapter, Indian National Trust for Art and Cultural Heritage, INDIA

Email:
shielabora@yahoo.com

Dr. K.N.Dikshit

Former Joint Director General, Archaeological Survey of India, General Secretary, Indian Archaeological Society,New Delhi, INDIA
ㅤㅤㅤ

Email:
kndikshit36@gmail.com

Dr. Baishali Ghosh

Assistant Professor, Department of Fine Arts, Sarojini Naidu School of Arts & Communication, University of Hyderabad, Prof. C. R. Rao Road Gachibowli, Hyderabad -500 046, INDIA

Email:
bgsn.uoh@nic.in

Sandeep Joshi

Artist and Art Historian, Vadodara, Gujrat, INDIA

Email: sandeepcjoshi2@gmail.com

Dr. Boon Kia Meng

Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation), Faculty of Cinematic Arts, Multimedia University, MALAYSIA

Email: boonkiameng@gmail.com

Dr. Sheila Mishra

Professor (Retd.) and Former Head, Department of Archaeology, Deccan College Post Graduate and Research Institute, Pune, INDIA

Email: sheila.mishra@gmail.com

Dr. Jayaram Poduval

Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Art History and Aesthetics, Faculty of Fine Arts, M.S. University of Baroda, Vadodara, Gujarat, INDIA

Email:
poduval.jayaram-aha@msubaroda.ac.in

Dr. N. R. Ramesh

Former Additional Director General, Geological Survey of India, Former Head of the Department, Remote Sensing & Aerial Surveys, Formerly Professor of Geology, Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore, INDIA

Email:
rama.nittur54@gmail.com

Dr. Sufi Mostafizur Rahman

Professor,
Department of Archaeology,
Jahangirnagar University,
Dhaka, BANGLADESH

Email:
mrahmanl@yahoo.com

Dr. Bina Sengar

Assistant Professor,
Department of History and Ancient Indian Culture, School of Social Sciences, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University,
Aurangabad, Maharashtra, INDIA

Email:
bsengar.history@bamu.ac.in

Dr. Chandan Kumar Sharma

Professor,
Department of Sociology,
Tezpur University, Tezpur, Assam, INDIA

Email:
chandan@tezu.ernet.in

Dr. Dong Hoon Shin

Professor, Anthropology and Paleopathology Lab Department of Anatomy, Institute of Forensic Medicine, Seoul National University College of Medicine, 28 Yongon Dong, Chongno Gu, Seoul 110-799, SOUTH KOREA

E-mail:
cuteminjae@gmail.com

Amrita Gupta Singh

Program Director,
Mohile Parikh Center,
Mumbai, INDIA

Email:
amrita@mohileparikhcenter.org

Dr. Vasant Shinde

Director General, National Maritime Heritage Complex, Lothal, Gujarat, Former Vice Chancellor, Deccan College, Post- Graduate and Research Institute, Deemed University, Pune, INDIA

Email:
vasant.shinde@dcpune.ac.in

Dr. George van Driem

Director and Chair of Historical Linguistics,
Institute of Linguistics,
University of Bern, Bern, SWITZERLAND

Email:
george.vandriem@isw.unibe.ch

Dr. Paul A. Yule

Professor, Sprachen und Kulturen des Vorderen Orients – Semitistik, Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg,
Schulgasse, Heidelberg, GERMANY

Email:
paul.yule@t-online.de